Tower Biz Ent. N22 Transport

2,571

miles driven by this driver

174

customers booked this driver

43

customers reviewed this driver

 

 

 

Donald Simbo N22 Transport

Gold Compare the man and van member delivering a 5 star service

 

 

 

Medium Ford Transit available now

 

 

Removal blankets, straps for sercuring items and a box trolley for moving items without any hassel.

 

 

 

 

 

Please book and review my service.

 

 

Thanks in advance

Reviews

Review Rating

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Hard to understand why Donald is not clasified as a “Hero”. Donald did a remarkable jod, tanking care of my stuff with a lot of attention, was on time and very respectful and responsible, Donald did not take a break for a second, very happy with his service... Thank you

3 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

3 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Hello, I've rates you two stars because I requested the removal guy disassemble and reassemble a double bed. He arrived 45 mins late, no tools to disassemble a bed leaving me to scurry around to find neighbours to help. I requested two men to help me but only one showed up. Perhaps an oversight I didn't see with your confirmation. I will say that Donald was very pleasant and courteous at all times during the move. Might be a good idea that your guys come with a tool kit in their car and that you make them aware of disassessembled items. What should've taken 3 hours resulted my day to move being 7 hours. Donald and I did the best with a bad situation. So my quote you originally gave me was £88 ended up being £160. Donald you are lovely but please pack your tools before removing people from their homes. It's enough stress having to move let alone finding tools for your removal team.

I would give Donald 5 stars for effort. Top guy ????????

CMV response:
We can confirm that this was a 'driver help' booking and two men were not requested.

3 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Driver was very helpful and friendly

4 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: No

Driver turned up 45 minutes late when we were moving house, was visibly frustrated about the amount of things we needed to move (even though we had paid for 3 hours and were not asking him to do anything and all items fitted in one load).
After turning up late and finishing way ahead of schedule, I am annoyed that I bothered paying for 3 hours, especially when the level of service was so poor.
Not doing it again!

CMV response:
We are sorry that you were left disappointed with the service you received. We do have a lateness refund policy which you will find attached to your email confirmation.

In relation to your comments regarding the service provided by the driver, we would point out that as you booked a 'no help required' booking, he would just drive for you and not be expected to touch the load.

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Lovely and helpful. Would use him again. Even helped us carry all our stuff.

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Thank you!
Kind and hard worker man, friendly and helpful, despite for sure he would have liked to slap me, hehe I was stressed out, emotional...

It is good people give reviews. It is helping how the ones posted did with me and, honestly, hope this can help you 2. Moving is very stressful and sometimes you worried about the person will come... Definitely i count on him for future.
xx

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Wonderful driver, very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

The driver was running around 15 minutes late but called prior to inform me of this. Once he arrived, everything was very smooth and the move was completed some way quicker than expected. Would certainly recommend this service.

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Donald was great. Timely, friendly and would definitely use him again.

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

The traffic getting to my flat for pick up was some of the worst I've ever seen, not at all Donald's fault for being late. He kept in touch every step of the way while stuck in the worst of it. He managed the majority for my heavy stuff up 3 flights for stairs at my new flat that didn't have lifts, and was very understanding when I needed to take pauses to catch my breath. Would definitely recommend!

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Genuinely hard working man. Was about 25 mins late but understandably, it's friday afternoon in London.

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

3 months ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Excellent service. Donald is very helpful.
I would call him again if I had another moving to do.

3 months ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

He arrived 1 hour and 15 min late, although he kept a good communication regarding that fact

3 months ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Very nice man. He was about an hour late but did call just before the booked arrival time to let me know he was running late. Helped me carry everything and load the van. Seemed to struggle a little with carrying things up the stairs but did it anyway, I just felt bad that it seemed tough for him.

3 months ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

3 months ago

Show 23 more...

About Us

Social

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
  • Google+