GM Carriers

390

miles driven by this driver

7

customers booked this driver

3

customers reviewed this driver

offering a trusted man with a van and small removals service, around the Central belt of Scotland.

 

G M Carriers

GM Carriers
Built by Reputation and Excellence.

As dedicated professionals we have been a consistent and trustworthy Company since 2014, we Specialise in the transportation industry, offering a trusted man with a van and small removals service, around the Central belt of Scotland.
we also provide a fast and efficient courier service.

Best in the Biz Our Reputation Precedes us.
We are committed to providing service of the highest quality, paying attention to working efficiently and expediently, while keeping the lines of communication with our clients clear and concise, by valuing our reputation and providing satisfaction to our clients with a quality service throughout, you can depend on us to give you an exceptional service you can trust. 

We are fully insured, giving you peace of mind, so you don’t need to worry so don’t be shy give us a try.
Contact us to get in touch with our team of experienced professionals.

Reviews

Driver was on time

Had straps and blankets

Driver was respectful

GM was awesome - very friendly, very safe driver, went the extra mile to sort out a replacement van when his regular van was in the shop.

3 months ago

Driver was on time

Had straps and blankets

Driver was respectful

Very helpful and kind

4 months ago

Driver was on time

Had straps and blankets

Driver was respectful

Disappointed in the system bcos I am sure the price I went for was the driver helping with and an other helper so I don�t understand what happened and I did helping the driver he was very nice helpful but as I said in the system during booking changed plus the people who answer the phone more than once hanging up on me very poor customer service

CMV response:
We are sorry that you were left unhappy with the service you received.
We can confirm that as you booked online, you yourself would have needed to select the level of service you needed and you booked for 'no help required'.
We have checked our phone records and although it is always possible that a mobile phone can cut out during a call, we can confirm that our system shows no evidence that a call was terminated by a member of staff.

8 months ago

About Us

Social

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
  • Google+