VMovers UK

6,959

miles driven by this driver

332

customers booked this driver

79

customers reviewed this driver

We are your one stop to move anything anywhere. Please book.

 

 

VMovers LTD

 

 

Fully Insured GOLD Compare the Man and Van Mover

We are a London based courier and removals company that prides on its commitment to reliability and customer satisfaction. We are your one stop to move anything anywhere.  

We operate with versatility that enables us to provide a wide range of services. Whether you are moving home, relocating from your offices, or simply need your Ikea items delivered to your home, we are up for the job. No job is too big or too small.

Our vans are equipped for any kind of moving requests with our caring and attentive drivers who will assist you throughout the process.

We are looking forward to making your moving experience as comfortable as possible.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Clean well maintained large luton vans available,  

 

please book.

 

 

 

BY BOOKING OUR SERVICES YOU AGREE TO THE BRITISH ASSOCIATION OF REMOVALS (BAR) STANDARD TERMS AND CONDITIONS FOR GOODS IN TRANSIT INSURANCE. PLEASE CONTACT US FOR FULL TERMS AND CONDITIONS.

Reviews

Review Rating

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Robert was fantastic really helpful . definitely recommended and will use again!!!

2 days ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

4 days ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Got the move done quickly and helped me with a very tricky bed!

5 days ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Great move with Robert, thanks again for your help and enthusiasm!

1 week ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: No

I would recommend Muhammed every time.

1 week ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

The driver was nice...but was 50 min late! No compensation whatsoever and no flexibility when asked to do an extra stop on the area..ended paying extra!

2 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Very good, would recommend

3 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Very polite and helpful. Good communication throughout.

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Excellent service. The drivers were very polite and considerate. Would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you!

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

They arrived on time and had all their own equipment. The truck was clean. They moved all the items very carefully and nothing was damaged, despite some tight turns in the properties. They also worked very efficiently and the price was reasonable. I would definitely hire them again.

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Unfortunately the original driver had to be replaced so I wasn't able to start loading until 3 hours after original time slot. The driver I had though was very good an helpful.

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

1 month ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

It's worth every penny having the helping hand with expertly utilising the vehicle space when loading. Thank you to Mo.

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

2 months ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Driver was slightly delayed from previous job but informed me beforehand. They were both very respectful and friendly. They did the job very quickly and without complaint - thank you! I highly recommend this independent company, VMovers. Your possessions are in trusted hands with this company.

3 months ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: No

The driver was 45 minutes late, the two man team took 3-4 times longer to shift the same items that a previous team booked through CTM&V so so had to abandon second round trip because they run out of time - signed off job noting damage to cradle & 1.5hrs unused time.

CMV response:
We are sorry that you were left dissatisfied with the service you received but are confused when you say the second trip had to be abandoned as the drivers ran out of time as there remained 1 hr 30 mins of unused time when you chose to conclude the booking and the drivers had confirmed that they would complete a second trip within that time.

3 months ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Bot hasty in handling my stuff.. !!

3 months ago

Show 59 more...

About Us

Social

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
  • Google+