Google Click Fraud

Keep It Moving (Lee Marcus)

11,307

miles driven by this driver

696

customers booked this driver

177

customers reviewed this driver

 

 

LEE MARCUS

24/7 MAN AND VAN SERVICES

 

Super mover

 

I am a Silver Compare the man and van member.

We have been transporting cargo around the UK for many years.

Van always equipped with trolley straps and blankets.

All loads fully protected and secured for transporting.

Great communication skills.

 

 

Based in E4 London we cover the whole of the UK

Please request a call back, we are always happy to help.

Best regards

 

Reviews

Review Rating

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: Yes

7 hours ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Excellent

20 hours ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

1 day ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Very helpful, great service would recommend strongly. Was running slightly late but let us know in advance. Overall, great!

2 days ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

2 days ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

5 days ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

6 days ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Superb. Really great guy. Made a difficult day fun.

1 week ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Definitely recommend

1 week ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Highly recommend!!!! Really friendly and professional

1 week ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: Yes

1 week ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Would be good to have the driver get in contact if they know they will be later than the agreed time.

1 week ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Callum was great :) it was a seamless move.

1 week ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Callum was exceptional and gave perfect service. He was thoughtful, hard working, energetic and we felt so happy even after moving because of the great help he gave us. would be glad to work with him anytime, he is a find!

2 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Lee was an absolute superstar! We completely underestimated how much stuff we had and he was happy to accommodate us. Will definitely use him again next time we move!

2 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Great service, very respectful and very helpful! Would definitely recommend!

2 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: No

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: No

Terrible terrible terrible!The guys were late. I received a phone call at 9.15 am -15 mins after they were due to arrive informing me they'd arrive at 10am. No explanation and no apology. They were still late even after the amended time. One guy was playing music from the speaker on his phone around the apartment block.
I saw the driver throw items off the van onto the floor (nothing fragile - but still) for ease of unloading I guess??!!!
The driver spent a good portion of the time on the phone lining up other moves, which of course delayed MY move and I was subsequently charged extra!!!
I would not recommend the "services" of these guys to anyone in fact I would recommend that people choose another driver. I have no idea how the rating on this site is so high.
All the other guys I've used have been very professional and pretty punctual.

2 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: Yes

The driver was great. On time, helpful and efficient. The service from Compare the Man & Van was less so. I forgot to add my discount so was told I had to re-book the van meaning I was charged twice and then told it would take 11 days for my refund to come through! The website was difficult to navigate and I still don't know if I have been charged twice!

CMV Response:
We are sorry that you forgot to add your discount code and unfortunately we are unable to add a discount retrospectively as the system does not allow us to do this. This is why you were advised that if you wished to use the code, you would need to cancel your existing booking, rebook afresh and would then be refunded your original payment. The reason a refund can take up to 11 days to return to your account is purely due to the banking process and not us. We are afraid we have absolutely no control over this, but refunds usually appear much faster than in 11 days. You will have received immediate email confirmation of your refund, as we never charge customers twice. In addition, we are sorry that you suffered problems with the website, the quote process should take no longer than 60 seconds for the average customer.

2 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

Amazing service from Lee. Highly recommend his services

2 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: No

Was the driver respectful: Yes

3 weeks ago

Was the driver on time: Yes

Did they have straps and blankets: Yes

Was the driver respectful: Yes

3 weeks ago

Show 157 more...

About Us

Social

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
  • LinkedIn
  • Google+